Department Heads Contact Information

Administration

Mike Mahaney

City Manager

Email: mgmahaney@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5511

Micki Fellner

Assistant to the City Manager

Email: mcfellner@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5507

Patrick Dowling

Public Information Officer

Email: pcdowling@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5612

Finance

Randy Wright

Finance Director

Email: rjwright@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5576

Human Resources

Tammy O’Berry

Human Resources Director

Email: tpoberry@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5519

Information Services

Rob Foor

Acting Director of Information Services

Email: refoor@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5595

Parks and Recreation

John Bullard

Director of Parks and Recreation

Email: jwbullard@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-281-3713

Planning and Development

Jim Wood

Director of Planning and Development

Email: jwwood@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5556

Public Safety

Jay Fernandez

Director of Public Safety

Email: jafernandez@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5611

Garry Spain

Fire Chief

Email: ggspain@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5512

Gregory Purden

Chief of Police

Email: gbpurden@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5540

Public Works

Kevin Blayton

Director of Public Works

Email: kdblayton@nmb.us

Office Phone: 843-280-5538